Vernissage le 2 mai 2019 de l'exposition artistique

'Edge to Edge'

Venice Institute of Contemporary Art, 401 South Mesa Street, 90731 San Pedro, Californie, Etats-Unis d'Amérique

16. - 19. APRIL 2020

3021 Airport Avenue, Santa Monica, California 90405

Leo Ferdinando Demetz

fdhgdffdhgdf

Welcome to the website of the Establishment of Fine Arts BANGARTEN

Modern and contemporary art through the lens of history

BANGARTEN

The Establishment of Fine Arts BANGARTEN, a company operating from Vaduz, Liechtenstein, is the result of a permanent commitment in the field of fine arts, that manifests itself in numerous projects and co-operations. The aim is to investigate and promote forms of representation that provoke and inspire change and that are supported by the creative power of fine arts.

ARTISTS

The contemporary artist Roman TRÄXLER, who is working in Vienna, focuses with his paintings on manifestations of violence and strength. His central theme is the human being as an injured, humiliated and abused creature. The idyll of classic painting finds itself radically demystified in his terrifyingly beautiful pictures. Translucent deep blue shades immerse in impressive brushstrokes. Sharp contours suddenly vanish and blurs of red mark a place, that from now on attracts our interest. Bizarre scenes, portraits of children, toys, horses who commit suicide. There is a distressing cynicism.  Nobody can escape this pictorial world. Horror turns into a special fascination in a perfect set-up.

WORKS

The numerous paintings of the contemporary artist Roman TRÄXLER, Vienna, shown on the website of the Establishment of Fine Arts BANGARTEN, Vaduz, Liechtenstein, are supposed to promote an approach to the complexities and needs of the art market.

Vernissage le 2 mai 2019 de l'exposition artistique

'Edge to Edge'

Venice Institute of Contemporary Art, 401 South Mesa Street, 90731 San Pedro, Californie, Etats-Unis d'Amérique

16. - 19. APRIL 2020

3021 Airport Avenue, Santa Monica, California 90405

Leo Ferdinando Demetz

fdhgdffdhgdf

Bienvenue sur le site internet de l’Etablissement des Beaux-Arts BANGARTEN

L’art moderne et contemporain à travers le prisme de l’histoire

BANGARTEN

L’Etablissement des Beaux-Arts BANGARTEN, une société opérant de Vaduz, Liechtenstein, résulte d’un engagement continu dans le domaine des beaux-arts, qui se manifeste dans de nombreux projets et de nombreuses coopérations. Le focus est mis sur l’examen et la promotion des formes de présentation qui, d’une part, suscitent la provocation et inspirent le changement, et qui, d’autre part, sont soutenues par la force structurante de l’art.

ARTISTES

L’artiste contemporain Roman TRÄXLER, Vienne, aborde dans ses peintures des manifestations de violence et de pouvoir. Son thème central porte sur l’homme en tant que créature perturbée, humiliée et abusée. Si l’on regarde ses peintures qui sont d’une beauté sinistre, on constate que l’idylle de la peinture classique est radicalement démystifiée. Des nuances glacées en un bleu foncé immergent en des coups de pinceau intensifs. Des contours bien prononcés s’égrènent d’un coup dans le néant et des taches rouges marquent un endroit qui dès maintenant attire notre intérêt. Des scènes bizarres, des portraits d’enfants, des jouets, des chevaux qui optent pour le suicide. Un cynisme choquant. Personne ne peut s’échapper de cet univers pictural. Grâce à une parfaite mise en scène, cette horreur se transforme en une fascination particulière.

OEUVRES

Les nombreuses peintures de l’artiste contemporain Roman TRÄXLER, Vienne, montrées sur le site internet de l’Etablissement des Beaux-Arts BANGARTEN, Vaduz, Liechtenstein, visent à contribuer à une approche des complexités et des besoins du marché de l’art.